• Past Event

Partnering for Impact: PAI Partner Orientation

DATE
May 24, 2022
TIME
12:00pm PST 3:00pm EST8:00pm GMT
LOCATION
Virtual

Overview

Aligned with our mission of bringing diverse voices together across global sectors, disciplines, and demographics so developments in AI advance positive outcomes for people and society, Partnership on AI is excited to welcome new Partner organizations into the coalition.

To help these new Partners–and individuals who may be new to existing Partner organizations–learn about how the work of PAI and ways in which we can collaborate for greater impact, we are hosting “Partnering for Impact: PAI Partner Orientation” on Tuesday, May 24 at 12pm PT/3pm ET.

At this one-hour event, Partners will have the opportunity to connect with PAI leadership, including CEO Rebecca Finlay and Heads of PAI Programs, and explore ways to get involved with the PAI community.

REGISTER

Agenda

  • Welcome and Overview
  • Introduction to Programs and How to Get Involved
  • Small Group Sessions
  • Next Steps

Participants

Aimee Bataclan

Senior Communications Manager

Christine Custis

Director of Programs and Research

Rebecca Finlay

CEO

Katya Klinova

Head of AI, Labor and the Economy

Claire Leibowicz

Head of AI and Media Integrity

Tina M. Park

Head of Inclusive Research and Design

Please remember this is a Partners only event and is not open to the public.