• Past Event

PAI Perspectives: A Partner Forum with CEO Rebecca Finlay

START
Jan. 25, 2022
END
Jan. 27, 2022
LOCATION
Virtual

Overview

What’s in store for Partnership on AI in 2022 and beyond? Rebecca Finlay, Partnership on AI CEO, presented our five year strategic plan, our plan for impact in 2022, along with our criteria for future projects at our Partner Forum in late January.

To accommodate international time zones, there were three forums.

FORUM 1

In conversation with Joohyung Lee of Samsung

January 26, 2022

10:00am KST/JST
1:00am GMT
5:00pm-1 PT
8:00pm-1 ET

FORUM 2

In conversation with Jennifer Bernal of DeepMind

January 26, 2022

3:00pm GMT
7:00am PT
10:00am ET
12:00am+1 KST/JST

FORUM 3

In conversation with Ashok Srivastava of Intuit

January 27, 2022

9:00am PT
12:00pm ET
5:00pm GMT
2:00am+1 KST/JST

Rebecca was joined by a Partner in a fireside chat to answer audience questions and comments and listen and respond to how to best collaborate with our community and how PAI can be most valuable to people and society.

We hope you enjoyed the conversation! Thank you as always for contributing to our community. We are always eager to hear your thoughts on PAI’s direction.

A reminder that you can see our Theory of Change and our criteria for convenings and new Workstreams on Our Process page.

Agenda

  • Welcome from Rebecca Finlay, CEO, Partnership on AI
  • Fireside Chat with a special Partner participant
  • Open Forum for Partner questions
  • Survey and Closing

Participants

Jennifer Bernal

Head of Public Policy (Acting)

DeepMind

Rebecca Finlay

CEO

PAI

Joohyung Lee

Corporate VP/Head of AI Methods Team

Samsung Electronics

Ashok Srivastava

Chief Data Officer

Intuit

Please reach out to events@partnershiponai.org if you are a PAI Partner and would like to join us.