AI and Shared Prosperity Initiative’s Steering Committee

AI and Shared Prosperity Initiative’s Steering Committee

Daron Acemoglu

Institute Professor Of Economics


Dunstan Allison-Hope

Vice President

Business for Social Responsibility

Juana Catalina Becerra Sandoval

Visiting Scholar, Responsible & Inclusive Tech


Dean Carignan

Chief of Staff

Office of the Chief Scientific Officer, Microsoft

Andrea Dehlendorf

Senior Advisor and Co-Founder

United for Respect

Arturo Franco

Senior Vice President

Mastercard Center for Inclusive Growth

Jessica Fulton

Vice President

Joint Center for Political & Economic Studies

Ryan Gerety

Senior Advisor

United for Respect

Deborah Greenfield

Former Deputy Director-General for Policy

International Labour Organization

Anton Korinek

Professor of Economics

University of Virginia

Andrew Kortina

Co-founder &

Abbie Langston

Director, Equitable Economy


Jody Medich

CEO, Founder


Pamela Mishkin

Policy Staff Member


Shakir Mohamed

Senior Staff Scientist


Grace Mutung’u

Project Head

Open Society Foundation

Lama Nachman

Intel Fellow & Director

Anticipatory Computing Lab Intel

Reema Nanavati

Executive Director

Self Employed Women’s Association

Aiha Nguyen

Program Director

Labor Futures Initiative Data & Society Research Institute

Rahul Panicker

Co-founder and CEO

Tendril AI

Damon Silvers

Senior Advisor


Sarah Treuhaft

Senior Director of Policy and Partnerships

Institute on Race, Power, and Political Economy

Jordan Usdan

Senior Director, Strategy & Innovation

Office of the CTO, Microsoft